Name: Technology Commission

Type: ADVISORY BOARD/COMMISSION

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Gregory R. Lewis	Member	5/20/2019	8/4/2025	
Eric Olson	Chairman	7/8/2021	2/23/2026	
Carol McGury	Member	7/28/2022	9/1/2025	
Benjamin Feithen	Member	8/29/2022	2/3/2025	
Doug Sickler	Member	3/4/2024	7/6/2026	
Diane Beck	Member	3/4/2024	7/5/2027	